P & C Association

The Executive for the Merriwa Central School P & C for 2015 are as follows -

  • President - Jayne Cronin
  • Senior Vice President - Yvonne McNaught
  • Junior Vice President - Cassie Constable
  • Secretary - Gaynor Blackadder
  • Treasurer - Anna Whaley
  • Canteen Treasurer - UNFILLED
  • Publicity Officer - Rebecca West
  • Fundraising Coordinator - Krichelle Khan
  • General Committee - Megan Sinderberry, Darren Noonan, Adam Johnston, Elaine Russell, Tory Simmons and Maria Cameron.

If you have any queries please do not hesitate to contact them.

P & C meetings are held the first Wednesday of the month, at the Merriwa RSL Club from 7pm to 8.30pm. (except during school holidays). Everyone is welcome and encouraged to attend.